Skip to Content

More about “Bangladesh National Cricket Team”

More about “Bangladesh National Cricket Team”

Submitted by • February 13, 2020

Bangladesh Cricket Team

The Bangladesh Cricket Team is the team that represents Bangladesh in cricket. Bangladesh Cricket Board is the governing body of the Bangladesh national cricket team.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board organizes all tours and matches of team Bangladesh including domestic series. Bangladesh Cricket Team is the member of the ICC with all three formats of cricket.
Nicknames of Bangladesh Cricket Team

Indian Bangladesh national cricket team is commonly known as the ‘The Tigers’.
Captain of Bangladesh Cricket Team

Mashrafe Mortaza is the current captain of the Bangladesh ODI team. And Shakib Al Hasan is the captain of the Bangladesh Test and T20I

Voted by:
Voted by adityaj2406

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>